RSS

Down the River

04 Mar

Huck Finn Check-inAre you enjoying your time on the raft?  Having lots of adventures?  Learning lots of new words?

Great!  Share your place in the comments.

Now get back in the wigwam and keep reading.

 
 

Tags: ,

6 responses to “Down the River

  1. Gina Monge

    March 4, 2013 at 11:59 am

    I’m on chapter 21…it’s going slowly for me!

     
  2. Norma carey

    March 4, 2013 at 3:40 pm

    Yup! I finished it! Will refrain from saying anymore until all are finished with the book but really want to know what the rest of you think of Tom’s actions at the end.

     
  3. dangermom

    March 5, 2013 at 1:07 am

    I finished! I had too much fun with it. 🙂

     
  4. dangermom

    March 5, 2013 at 1:07 am

    I’m all done! I had an awfully good time and just couldn’t stop.

     
    • dangermom

      March 5, 2013 at 1:07 am

      Whoops sorry double post.

       
  5. Christine

    March 5, 2013 at 6:50 am

    Yesterday I was on chapter 25, but I walked and read yesterday on my trips to and from school so I think I’m in the low 30s now. It’s dangerous stuff this simultaneous walking and reading!

     

Leave a Reply

 
