RSS

H-E-A-R-T O-F D-A-R-K-N-E-S-S

16 Apr

One year ago, close to our one year blog-iversary, I wrote this post.  It was fun.   Too much fun.   This year, my friends and I decided to get together with our beloved husbands and have a friendly Scrabble competition in honor of National Scrabble Day (April 13th).   I’ll leave you to guess which husband/wife team came out victorious.    When we were finished with the normal game, we created this:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

We ran out of “R’s,” (Oh, the horror!), but had fun anyway.   Wish you could have joined us!

Sincerely,

J-E-A-N-N-E-T-T-E, C-H-R-I-S-T-I-N-A, and C-H-A-M-P-I-O-N

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 16, 2013 in Heart of Darkness, The Blog

 

Tags:

2 responses to “H-E-A-R-T O-F D-A-R-K-N-E-S-S

  1. lauratfrey

    April 16, 2013 at 12:51 pm

    Where is “intended?” 🙂

     
    • Christine

      April 18, 2013 at 3:13 pm

      and I really wanted “rivets”, but there were only so many Rs.

       

Leave a Reply

 
